Backstage Pass

17 Sep

It is Friday! What kind of style bloggers would we be if we didn’t give you a glimpse of Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week, not just for the giveaways, goodie bags, and celebrity watching, but to get a look at what goes on back stage? Ok, we didn’t make it to Lincoln Center this year, but we did pull together a few looks for you to see what will be blooming this Spring.

Tamara Beckwith/Reuters

Michael Kors is so much fun with the fresh color and a grassy wall. If I could get my hands on that bag, I could officially call my dog a purse dog!

Jemal Countess/ Getty images for IMG

Ralph Lauren offers a stunning mix of color, texture, leather and lace. Even the floors are beautiful!

Getty images for IMG/Lizzy Sullivan/Reuters

I would have a hard time choosing between Nanette Lepore’s dresses. Is it just me or do they make you want to go Salsa dancing?

Just when the weather has us bringing out our sweaters and boots, we plant these seeds of inspiration for you to keep you warm with anticipation. Have a great weekend!

image credits: New York Post

